Birds Bear Arms

Birds Bear Arms are a noise rock band from Edmonton Alberta. Formed in October 2014, the group consists of James “Sippy” Lattin (guitar, vocals), Ben Durnford (bass), and Atticus Brent (drums, vocals).

Birds Bear Arms are releasing their debut EP “Lamp Spectacular” on cassette/digital via Double Lunch Productions late summer 2016.

Facebook Facebook Facebook